Listen

Sharing a Tiny Little Secret: My Favorite Jazz Playlist

Although I’m not entirely sure when the last time this playlist was updated, I wanted to share with you my favorite jazz playlist that I pull up every once in a while to explore (and still discover many tracks and artists).

This playlist has introduced me artists such as Melody Gardot, Turtle Island String Quartet, and many others – as well as tracks I hadn’t heard before from well-known jazz artists. This playlist is very extensive –  might not be very up to date – but serves as a good little archive of jazz music. This playlist is one of the rare instances I actually enjoy shuffling through songs, and I suggest you do so too.

Whoever made this playlist hopefully knows that there are people who still appreciate his/her work over the years.

Here is the link, enjoy: Jazz Related Stuff

Leave a Reply

